College Code: PALV, All Days College Opens for Admissions A.Y. 2020-2021, Contact: +91 8688652343/6301148377/9392770720


Student Activity Committee(Student Council)

Pallavi Engineering College is constituted with the following faculty Coordinator and Students Members to Student Activity Committee for the academic year 2019-2020.

S.No Name of the Committee Member Department Role
1 D. Rupa Kumar ECE Coordinator
2 D. Srikanth CE Member
3 M. Umamaheshwar rao ECE Member
4 A Saiteja ECE Member
5 P. Aditya ECE Member
6 A. Anji ECE Member
7 Akhil ME Member
8 Ch Sai Kumar Reddy ECE Member
9 N. Aruna EEE Member
10 S.Raja Rajeshwari ECE Member
11 Shreya Shivakoti CSE Member